Olamide releases his 6th studio album: The Glory

Olamide has just released his 6th studio album “The Glory”. The album dropped today 26th of December 2016. The 15 songs and 1 bonus single album features the likes of Phyno, Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Sossick, Akuchi and Davolee.



1. Olamide – The Glory Intro

2. Olamide – Letter To Milli

3. Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Miles

4. Olamide – Underground Ft. Akuchi

5. Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang Ft. DavoLee

6. Olamide – Lori Titi Yi

7. Olamide – Grind Ft. So.Sick

8. Olamide – Woyo

9. Olamide – Be Mine

10. Olamide – Oluwa loni Glory

11. Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem x Burna Boy

12. Olamide – Owo Blow

13. Olamide – Symbol of hope

14. Olamide – Who you Epp Ft. Wande Coal x‎ Phyno

15. Olamide – Sons of Anarchy x Burna Boy x Phyno

Discover more from HotNaijaMusic

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.