DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber (Remix) ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty & Afro B

Tear Rubber by DJ Neptune featuring Mayorkun was originally off his Greatness Album and it seems to have hit it off as a fan favorite hence this all stars remix.

The Tear Rubber remix features current heavyweights such as Afro B, Mr. Eazi and Duncan Mighty as DJ Neptune capitalizes on the hugesness of the song.

Tear Rubber

DOWNLOAD DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber (Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.