Omawumi – The Lasso Of Truth (Album Tracklist)

Eccentric songstress @Omawumi has dropped the track list for her brand new album – THE LASSO OF TRUTH. The Lasso of Truth album is a 12 track album, brewed by high profiled Nigerian artistes, writers, instrumentalists and producers which include – Cobhams Asuquo, Dr. Frabz, Sizzle Pro, Don Jazzy, Umar Jawfu, Oscar Herman Acker, Tuface, Timaya, Mercy Chinwo, Wizkid, Makan King David, Sarz, Flavour N’abania, Herbert Udemba, Oligbese, Soso Soberekon & Afay. Awesome album brought to you by Oma Records under the management of List Entertainment. Watch out for the real deal, coming soon!

Omawumi   The Lasso Of Truth (Album Tracklist)

Leave a Comment